« back to auction items

Date Night in downtown Asheville

Market Value: $750

It’s time to check-out of the daily grind and check-in to a night where your comfort and needs come first at Hotel Arras. When the spirit moves you, head downstairs to cozy up for drinks at District 42, followed by a delicious dinner at Bargello with wine pairings selected by our sommelier.

Valid thru: 12.17.2020. Blackout dates: All Fridays and Saturdays, Sunday 5/26/19, Wednesday 7/3/19, Thursday 7/4/19, Sunday 9/1/19, Thursday 11/28/19, Sunday – Thursday 12/22-26/2019, Tuesday 12/31/19, Thursday 5/24/20, Sunday 9/6/20 and Thursday 11/26/20.